Get in touch 01604 700 007

sun inn sport headr 2019

June

Saturday, June 1
Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool - UEFA Champions League Final
20:00

Saturday, June 1
Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool - UEFA Champions League Final
20:00

Monday, June 3
England vs Pakistan - ICC World Cup
10:30

Monday, June 3
England vs Pakistan - ICC World Cup
10:30

Wednesday, June 5
Portugal v Switzerland - UEFA Nations League Semi-Final
19:45

Wednesday, June 5
Portugal v Switzerland - UEFA Nations League Semi-Final
19:45

Thursday, June 6
Netherlands v England - UEFA Nations League Semi-Final
19:45

Thursday, June 6
Netherlands v England - UEFA Nations League Semi-Final
19:45

Saturday, June 8
England vs Bangladesh - ICC World Cup
10:30

Saturday, June 8
England vs Bangladesh - ICC World Cup
10:30

Sunday, June 9
England Women v Scotland Women - FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
17:00

Sunday, June 9
England Women v Scotland Women - FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
17:00

Sunday, June 9
UEFA Nations League Final
19:45

Sunday, June 9
UEFA Nations League Final
19:45

Friday, June 14
England vs West Indies - ICC World Cup
10:30

Friday, June 14
England vs West Indies - ICC World Cup
10:30

Friday, June 14
England Women v Argentina Women - FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00

Friday, June 14
England Women v Argentina Women - FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00

Tuesday, June 18
England vs Afghanistan - ICC World Cup
10:30

Tuesday, June 18
England vs Afghanistan - ICC World Cup
10:30

Wednesday, June 19
Japan Women v England Women - FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00

Wednesday, June 19
Japan Women v England Women - FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00

Friday, June 21
England vs Sri Lanka - ICC World Cup
10:30

Friday, June 21
England vs Sri Lanka - ICC World Cup
10:30

Tuesday, June 25
England vs Australia - ICC World Cup
10:30

Tuesday, June 25
England vs Australia - ICC World Cup
10:30

Thursday, June 27
Norway (W) vs England (W) QF 1
20:00

Friday, June 28
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
10:30

Saturday, June 29
Pakistan vs Afghanistan
10:30

Saturday, June 29
New Zealand vs Australia
13:30

Saturday, June 29
Italy (W) vs Netherlands (W) QF 3
14:00

Saturday, June 29
Germany (W) vs Sweden (W) QF 4
17:30

Sunday, June 30
England vs India - ICC World Cup
10:30

Sunday, June 30
England vs India - ICC World Cup
10:30

Sunday, June 30
Austrian Grand Prix - Race
14:00

transparent gif